Sammy Warm Hands & Ogar Burl: Rare Form [CD]

The official site of Micheal "Eyedea" Larsen » Store » Music » Crushkill Artists » Sammy Warm Hands & Ogar Burl: Rare Form [CD]

A beautiful 6-panel digipak, with hand-painted artwork by Pat Jensen. Includes Crushkill Recordings and Rare Form stickers!

Track listing:

1. Rare Form (Intro)
2. Break The Mold
3. Heart & Soul (feat. Myka 9)
4. Unstoppable
5. Determination
6. Amateur Hour (feat. The Architex)
7. Dizzy Gillespie
8. Slubberdegullion
9. Searching
10. God Paparazzi
11. The Exodus (feat. Ebb One)
12. Marrow (feat. Grayskul)
13. Good Old Days

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available

Price: from $9.99

Shipping: $0.00

Loading Updating cart...