Carbon Carousel: The Some of All Things (CD)

The official site of Micheal "Eyedea" Larsen » Store » Music » Eyedea's Albums » Carbon Carousel: The Some of All Things (CD)

Carbon Carousel's debut album and their only full-length release. Carbon Carousel was Micheal Larsen, Casey O'Brien, Jeremy Ylvisaker and JT Bates. Artwork by Louis LaPierre.

Track listing:

1. start stopping.
2. always better sorry.
3. dummy.
4. seizure sweet.
5. blush.
6. 80Messageshoneytype.
7. if you need to be killed.
8. the taste of electricity.
9. atrophy.


Price: $12.99

Shipping: $0.00

Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *