Eyedea/Micheal Larsen/Oliver Hart: [Bracelet 5-Pack]



Product Description

Since shipping a single bracelet costs more than the bracelet itself, here’s your chance to grab all five at once!

-When in Rome, Kill the King (White)
-Here for You (Black)
-Make Money and Die (Green)
-I’m a Good Boy…… (Blue)
-……But I’m a Better Girl (Pink)

Single bracelets are available through our Bandcamp store.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eyedea/Micheal Larsen/Oliver Hart: [Bracelet 5-Pack]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *